Due to the local proximity and the personal connection, PEG organizes two free two-week Moldflow trainings for students every year, supervises final theses and in 2019 deepened the cooperation in the field of mechanical material characterization.
The thematic proximity between the companies already led to a cooperation in 2011. This was deepened in 2017. As a certified consulting partner, we work on integrative simulation projects with Digimat.
Since taking over the Autodesk materials laboratory, Beaumont has been performing Moldflow material characterization for Moldflow material cards. Due to the good cooperation in this area, our sister company MF SOFTWARE extended the cooperation with Beaumont further at the end of 2018 and exclusively distributes the products MeltFlipper and Therma-flo in Europe and Turkey.
Menu

Durch die örtliche Nähe und die personelle Verbundenheit, veranstaltet die PEG jedes Jahr zwei kostenlose zweiwöchige Moldflowtrainings für Studenten, betreut Abschlussarbeiten und hat 2019 die Kooperation im Bereich der mechanischen Charakterisierung vertieft.
Die thematische Nähe zwischen den Unternehmen führte schon 2011 zu einer Kooperation. Diese wurde 2017 noch einmal vertieft. Als zertifizierter Consulting Partner bearbeiten wir integrative Simulationsprojekte mit Digimat.
Seit Übernahme des Materiallabors von Autodesk führt Beaumont die Moldflow Materialcharakterisierungen für Moldflow Materialkarten durch. Aufgrund der guten Zusammenarbeit in diesem Bereich dehnte unsere Schwesterfirma MF SOFTWARE Ende 2018 die Kooperation mit Beaumont weiter aus und vertreibt exklusiv die Produkte MeltFlipper und Therma-flo in Europa und der Türkei.
Menü